britney spears new album circus photos and track list

Photoshop wizards are Britney's Best Friend

Britney Spears has released her new album cover photo and the track listing for her upcoming album Circus which will be released on December 2nd, her 27th birthday.

Thanks to skilled photoshop wizards, elite make-up artists and hair weave weavers, Britney looks pretty good on her Circus cover. The choice of the color scheme sucks as her hair blends into the background and she sort of looks faker that Pamela Andersons tits but hey, she doesn't look like this anymore.

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Author: christin Posted: 11/3/2008
Tags: Britney Spears